Clarity

I hope Tenzing is living the ‘high-life’ in the company of compassionate and enlightened humans.  I imagine him greeting this New Years morning with a romp through the woods like we used to do almost every morning on the trails around Lost Creek Lake. It is my deepest wish that wherever he may be, he is loved and well cared for.

Do I dream of seeing him again? Every night.  Do I expect these hopes wishes and dreams to materialize the way I want them to?  No.

I’m completely conscious of the reality that I’m flying on a wing and a prayer here and the probability of my dream morphing into a collective reality is close to that of winning the lottery, but I’m buying the ticket anyway . . .

I do expect this process of pursuing Tenzing Norgay will benefit anyone in a similar situation, suffering will be eased and heart-felt thought will be given to our relationships without prejudice for the rights of species other than our own.  I do expect this journey will give greater purpose to the life of Tenzing Norgay, wherever he may be.

Once again he is my Teacher.

When I look into his eyes I see wisdom, strength and mischief  –  but most of all I see Poetry.

What do you see?

About TL Angel

Just an Earthling living the ultimate sixty seconds of life ...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

